Kazushi Ono


The Orquestra Simfònica de Barcelona i Nacional de Catalunya (OBC) performs Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 73 by Brahms, conducted by Kazushi Ono.

The concert also includes Mozart’s Concerto for flute and harp and La flor más grande del mundo, the work which is being performed by fourteen Spanish orchestras this year as part of the Mosaic de Sons project.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.